You may have started a download then changed your mind and canceled it. Once you click the "download now" button, it can't be reversed. It will count towards your download limit even if you cancel or choose "play" instead of "download." To avoid this, please use the song samples to ensure you are downloading a song you want in your music library. We cannot credit a download.
Why does the counter say I've downloaded 3 songs when I'm sure I haven't?
Have more questions? Submit a request